Mod Dealers

Use this page to find your nearest Mod Scooters dealer.  If you have a store and are interested in stocking Mod Scooters please see our dealer enquiries page.

View Mod Scooter Dealers Google Map in a larger map

UK Dealers

ACTiV Folkestone 01303 240110 www.activfolkestone.com

Alleyoops 01903 216194 www.alleyoopsskates.co.uk

Ape Skates 01823 338404 www.apeskates.co.uk

ATBShop 01793 5235255 www.atbshop.co.uk

Big Woodys 01253 296296 www.bigwoodys.co.uk

Bikes n Boards 01380 729621 www.bikesnboards.co.uk

Caravanalia 0800 043 0019 www.caravanalia.com

Dogg Scooters 01392 911032 www.doggscooters.com

Halfpipe 02089 692999 www.half-pipe.co.uk

Indigo Scooters 01296 435551 www.indigoscooters.co.uk

JC Scooters www.jcscooters.co.uk

Krazy Scooters 01179 492525 http://krazyscooters.co.uk/

Midsomer BMX 01761 412790 www.midsomerbmxshop.co.uk

PrimeDelux 01752 224360 www.primedelux.com

Rawk 01202 679966 www.rawk.com

Scoot 69 01452 887269 www.scoot69.co.uk

Scooter and Ski 01179 791356 www.scooterandski.co.uk

Skate-Shack 01914 608218 www.skate-shack.net

Skatehut 01215 011111 www.skatehut.co.uk

Skates 01794 830005 www.skates.co.uk

Stunt Scooters 0845 838 7229 www.stuntscooters.co.uk

 

European Distributor

Vliegerop, Scheepmakersstraat 87, 2515 VB Den Haag, Nederland. +31 (0)70 385 85 86 www.vliegerop.com

North American Distributor

DEC Distribution Ltd, 88 Oakside Drive, Uxbridge, Ontario, L9P 2A6. 905-862-2670 decdistributionltd.com